Welcome to the School of Communication.

Emeritus

thumbnail Larry Long

Larry Long

lwlong@ilstu.edu
Website
(309) 438-3671

no photo available

John Cragan

jfcraga@ilstu.edu
 
 

no photo available

John Fisk

jfisk@ilstu.edu
 
 

no photo available

Cathy Konsky

cwkonsk@ilstu.edu
 
 

no photo available

Mary Moffitt

mamoffi@ilstu.edu
 
 

no photo available

Michael Shelly

mbshell@ilstu.edu
 
 

no photo available

Edward Streeter

estree@ilstu.edu
 
 

no photo available

Forrest Wisely

fgwisely@ilstu.edu
 
 

no photo available

John Boaz

jkboaz@ilstu.edu
 
(312) 819-1912

no photo available

Craig Cutbirth

cwcutbi@ilstu.edu
 
(309) 438-7876

no photo available

Douglas Jennings

dkjenni@ilstu.edu
 
 

no photo available

Penelope Long

pnlong@ilstu.edu
 
 

no photo available

William Semlak

wdsemlak@ilstu.edu
 
 

no photo available

Ralph Smith

rsmit2@ilstu.edu
 
 

no photo available

George Tuttle

getuttl@ilstu.edu