Skip to main content
Agnes Amoakwa portrait

Agnes Amoakwa

Graduate Teaching Assistant

aamoakw@IllinoisState.edu

Nana Yaa Asare portrait

Nana Yaa Asare

Graduate Teaching Assistant

mnasare@IllinoisState.edu

Reilly Card portrait

Reilly Card

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rccard@IllinoisState.edu

Hannah Delorto portrait

Hannah Delorto

Graduate Teaching Assistant

hrdelo1@IllinoisState.edu

Stephanie Duquenne portrait

Stephanie Duquenne

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

(309) 438-3815

saduque@IllinoisState.edu

Clementina Edema portrait

Clementina Edema

Graduate Teaching Assistant

cedema@IllinoisState.edu

Matthew Edor portrait

Matthew Edor

Graduate Teaching Assistant

medor@IllinoisState.edu

Jim Gee portrait

Jim Gee

TV-10 News Director and Instructor

(309) 438-8931

jpgee@IllinoisState.edu

Tanavia Gilbert portrait

Tanavia Gilbert

Graduate Teaching Assistant

ttgilb1@IllinoisState.edu

John Hooker portrait

Dr. John Hooker

Associate Professor and Co-Director of Communication as Critical Inquiry

(309) 438-7578

jfhooke@IllinoisState.edu

Carrie King portrait

Carrie King

Graduate Teaching Assistant

crking3@IllinoisState.edu

Tom Lamonica portrait

Tom Lamonica

Instructional Assistant Professor/Director of Field Experiences

(309) 438-8578

talamon@IllinoisState.edu

Omolola Lasisi portrait

Omolola Lasisi

Graduate Teaching Assistant

oblasis@IllinoisState.edu

Caleb Lawler portrait

Caleb Lawler

Graduate Teaching Assistant

cmlawl2@IllinoisState.edu

Deb Lesser portrait

Deb Lesser

Media Business Director, WZND Radio & TV-10 News

(309) 438-7409

dllesse@IllinoisState.edu

Robi Mahan portrait

Robi Mahan

Lecturer and Assistant Forensics Coach

(309) 438-3671

rdmahan@IllinoisState.edu

Rebekah Mangels portrait

Rebekah Mangels

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rmangel@IllinoisState.edu

Kathryn Mayer portrait

Kathryn Mayer

Graduate Teaching Assistant

kadelro@IllinoisState.edu

Aimee Miller-Ott portrait

Dr. Aimee Miller-Ott

Interim Director of the School of Communication & Professor

(309) 438-3277

aeott@IllinoisState.edu

Kate Mueller portrait

Kate Mueller

Graduate Teaching Assistant

kgmuell@IllinoisState.edu

Edikan Nkanta portrait

Edikan Nkanta

Graduate Teaching Assistant

ednkant@IllinoisState.edu

Ebuka Okoli portrait

Ebuka Okoli

Graduate Teaching Assistant

eokoli1@IllinoisState.edu

Daria Parfenova portrait

Daria Parfenova

Graduate Teaching Assistant

dparfen@IllinoisState.edu

Abbie Paul portrait

Abbie Paul

Instructional Assistant Professor & Academic Advisor

(309) 438-4585

alpaul1@IllinoisState.edu

Grace Pizzini portrait

Grace Pizzini

Graduate Teaching Assistant

gepizzi@IllinoisState.edu

Danielle Polion portrait

Danielle Polion

Graduate Teaching Assistant

dpolion@IllinoisState.edu

Charlie Pujol portrait

Charlie Pujol

Graduate Teaching Assistant

cjpujol@IllinoisState.edu

Alexis Quick portrait

Alexis Quick

Graduate Teaching Assistant

anquick@IllinoisState.edu

Eshrat Rahman portrait

Eshrat Rahman

Graduate Teaching Assistant

erahma1@IllinoisState.edu

Haley Rey portrait

Haley Rey

Graduate Teaching Assistant

hjrey@IllinoisState.edu

Haley Roiland portrait

Haley Roiland

Graduate Teaching Assistant

hmroila@IllinoisState.edu

Makayla Roller portrait

Makayla Roller

Graduate Teaching Assistant

mrrolle@IllinoisState.edu

Courtney Smith portrait

Courtney Smith

Graduate Teaching Assistant

cpsmit1@IllinoisState.edu

Nick Steinmetz portrait

Nick Steinmetz

Lecturer and Assistant Forensics Coach

(309) 438-3671

nsteinm@IllinoisState.edu

Derek Story portrait

Derek Story

Dir HR Sys Training & Com; Instructor

(309) 438-8587

djstory@IllinoisState.edu

Steve Suess portrait

Steve Suess

Director of Convergent Radio Broadcasting

(309) 438-5493

sssuess@IllinoisState.edu

Ryan Tinlin portrait

Ryan Tinlin

Assistant Director of Individual Events

(309) 438-2321

crtinl1@IllinoisState.edu

David Valadez portrait

David Valadez

Graduate Teaching Assistant

dcvalad@IllinoisState.edu

Miriam Wolff portrait

Miriam Wolff

Graduate Teaching Assistant

mewolf1@IllinoisState.edu